CI Features

Ministers of the Eucharist
Eucharistic Minister The parish has approximately 100 Eucharistic Ministers who assist in the distribution of Holy Communion at the Masses in the Parish and on occasions bring Holy Communion to the sick. As a general rule Eucharistic Ministers assist once every 5 to 6 weeks. Each Mass has its own co-ordinator:-
  • Des Brady (8259512) for the 7.00pm Vigil Mass
  • Noreen Browne (8259386) for the 9.00am Mass
  • Tom Boshell (8259070) for the 11.00am Mass
  • Ann O’ Reilly (8350880) for the 12.15pm Mass.

If you would like to be a Eucharistic Minister or have served in your previous parish, please let us know.

Eucharistic Minister

CI News

© 2004-2019 Ratoath Parish - Designed and developed by GetOnline