CI Features

Parish Bulletin - 7th May 2006

Holy Trinity Church, Ratoath


7 May 2006








01 8256207

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it







Congratulations to Eleanor Collins (The Old Mill) Aobh Forde ( Jamestown Park) Sophie Cameaon (Fox Lodge Manor) Jenna Everard (Glascarn Lane) and  Maggie Donnelly ( Ballyhack)   who were baptised recently.


Please pray for Alice Beggy (St. Oliver’s Park) and Jack Byrne (late of Cabin Hill) who died during the week. May they rest in peace.


The Children’s Liturgy Committee will meet on Wednesday 10th May at 8.00pm in the Parochial House.


Eucharistic Adoration every Wednesday from 10.00am to 10.00pm in the church.


A meeting of the Board of Management of Ratoath Junior National School will take place on Monday 8th May at 8.00pm in the school.


This year Cemetery Sunday will be on 21st May beginning with evening prayer for the dead in the Parish Church at 5.00pm followed by rosary and blessings of the graves.




KDR Catering, Sean Eiffe Park, Ratoath. Bar Food Thursday – Saturday 7.00pm-10.00pm.

Carvery lunch Sunday 1.00pm – 5.30pm. Function room available

Contact David or Kathleen 087 9067854 


Ratoath/Rathbeggan Community Games - Athletic Night Tuesday 9th May at 6.30pm sharp.  Venue: Ratoath Harps, Skyrne Road.  All children must be registered prior to the event.  Registration Forms can be obtained from Deirdre McCormack on 8254584.


Ratoath Parent & Toddler group is now running every Thursday from 10.00a.m.-12noon in Ratoath Community Centre. Everybody welcome -contact Deborah on 086-1708208 for further information.




                            Ratoath Harps Lotto Results  No Jackpot Winner


7 May

Fourth Sunday of Easter

14 May

Fifth Sunday of Easter


Mick O’Mahony

& Susan Timmins


Angelo Whyte

& Jack Dorney


Tommy Everard (Month’s Mind)




Daniel & Sarah Eiffe

& Brian Kelly


Thomas O’Flaherty


Thomas Madden


Bridget Colfer


Monday           Special Intention

Tuesday           Special Intention

Thursday          Nancy Moore

Saturday         Rathbeggan First Communion Day   (11.00am)      




To all the boys and girls from Ratoath National School who received their First Holy Communion on Saturday



Mark Caffrey, Oran Carr, Rebecca Clifford, Eimear Cooke,

Patrick Costello, Dean Crosbie, Desmond Donnelly,

Elliott Dore-Murphy, Cian Eiffe, Claire Elliott, Emily Feeney,

Aoife Gilbert, Shauna Graham, Colleen Graves, Harry Gribben,

Karl Hall, Dylan Hannon, Ciara Holsgrove, Megan Kelly,           

Jade McGrane, Colm McIntyre, Dylan McLoughlin, Sophie Milne,                

Elizabeth Morland, Josh Newe, Sean O’Farrell, Emer Tierney.



Aoife Allen, Shannon Birmingham, Katie Byrne, Enda Cahill, Stephen Cahill,

Orla Cooney, Conor Donohoe, Aisling Doyle, Stephen Dunne, Nicole Edgerton,

Conor Fox, Kelley Gorman, Cayleigh Kavanagh, Aoife Lynch, Jack Marshall,

Aaron Martin, Ciaran McCarthy, Danny McGinley, Sarah McNerney, David Murphy, Emma Quinn, Devon Rodgers, Robert Smithers, Joy Spierin, Ami Stewart-Kelly, Doireann Tormay, Ciara Ward, Maria Woods, Ross Newe. 


Sam Burke, Diveena Chinchu Jose, Eoin Clayton, Melissa Conroy,

Peter Donnelly, Sean Doran, Adam Doyle, Ceile Duncan,

Alannah Falvey, Luke Farrell, Abbie Feeney, Aoife Gorman,

Ethan Forde-Connolly, Clodagh Griffiths, Matthew Gunn,

Kevin Laffey, Amy Lynam, Sean McCann, Arianna Mancini Macari,

Corinne McDermott, Emily McGlynn, Darragh McLoughlin,

Andrew Munnelly, Darragh Phillips, Orla Purcell, Lauren Smyth,

Megan Smyth, Eva Tobin, Niamh Tormey, Sean Walsh


Keith Conlon, Caelin Cooke, Hannah Crawford, Coban Donegan, Alex Doyle,

Daniel Egan, Aisling Fahy, Dearbhla Fairbairn, Julianna Gamble, Jennifer Grehan,

Aoife Griffin, Chloe Kelly, Alex Lanigan, Ciara Leonard, Evan Lynch,

Marc McCormack, Heather McDonnell, Tara McMullan, Ryan O’Connor,

Ruairi O’Farrell, Mark Rutherford, Sean O’Neill-McPartlin, Megan O’Riordan,

John Shannon, Anna Stenson, Jane Stockwell, Mantas Venclavicius,

Eilis Williams Connell,


Jake Allen, Daniel Cahill, Ting Hao Chang, Danielle Chapman,

Christopher Checkley, Sinead Conlon, Paul Connolly,

Caoimhe Devine, Colm Duggan, Rachel Fagan, Louise Foley,

Sean Foley, James Hagan, Roisin Hayes, Clodagh Higgins,

Calvin Kavanagh, Michael Macken, Kevin McGonigle,

Ben Moore, Cathal Moore, Sophie O’Brien, Sarah O’Hara,

Eoghan O’Shea, Aoife O’Sullivan, Katie O’Sullivan,

Emma Peate, Katie Ralph, Alex Randles, Anna Walsh. 


CI News

© 2004-2020 Ratoath Parish - Designed and developed by GetOnline